sales@benztravel.co.uk

Links

 

Here you may find some useful links both travel and non travel related, if you would like to suggest a link for our directory please contact us with the details.

Airlines

AeroMexico https://aeromexico.com/en-gb
Air Canada https://www.aircanada.com
Air China https://www.airchina.co.uk/GB/GB/Home
Air Europa https://www.aireuropa.com/en/flights
Air France https://www.airfrance.com
Air India http://www.airindia.in
Alitalia http://www.alitalia.com
Asiana Airlines https://flyasiana.com/C/GB/EN/index
Austrian Airlines https://www.austrian.com/?sc_lang=en&cc=ZZ/
Avianca https://www.avianca.com
Biman Bangladesh Airlines http://www.biman-airlines.com/
British Airways https://www.britishairways.com/
Brussels Airlines https://www.brusselsairlines.com/
Cathay Pacific Airways https://www.cathaypacific.com
China Airlines https://www.china-airlines.com/us/en
China Southern https://global.csair.com/GB/GB/Home
Egypt Air https://www.egyptair.com/en/Pages/HomePage.aspx
EL AL Israel Airlines https://www.elal.com/
Emirates https://www.emirates.com/
Ethiopian Airlines https://www.ethiopianairlines.com/UK/EN
Etihad Airways https://www.etihad.com/
EVA Air https://www.evaair.com/
Garuda https://www.garuda-indonesia.com/uk/en/index.page/
Gulf Air https://www.gulfair.com/
Iberia https://www.iberia.com/gb/?language=en/
Jet Airways https://www.jetairways.com/
Kenya Airways https://www.kenya-airways.com/uk/en/
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines https://www.klm.com/home/gb/en/
Korean Air https://www.koreanair.com/
Kuwait Airways https://www.kuwaitairways.com/
LC PERU http://www.lcperu.pe/
Lufthansa German Airline https://www.lufthansa.com/
Malaysia Airlines https://www.malaysiaairlines.com/
Oman Air https://www.omanair.com/
Pakistan Airline https://www.piac.com.pk/
Philippine Airlines https://www.philippineairlines.com/en
Qantas Airways https://www.qantas.com
Rawanda Air https://www.rwandair.com
Royal Air Maroc https://www.royalairmaroc.com/uk-en
Royal Brunei Airlines https://www.flyroyalbrunei.com/united-kingdom/en/
Royal Jordanian https://www.rj.com
Saudia https://www.saudia.com
Singapore Airlines https://www.singaporeair.com
South African Airways https://www.flysaa.com
SriLankan Airlines https://www.srilankan.com
Swiss International Air Lines https://www.swiss.com
Tap Airline https://www.flytap.com/en-gb/
Thai Airways https://www.thaiairways.com
Turkish Airlines https://www.turkishairlines.com
Ukraine Airline https://www.flyuia.com/uk/en/home
United Airlines https://www.united.com/en/gb
Vietnam Airlines https://www.vietnamairlines.com/gb/en/Home
Virgin Atlantic https://www.virginatlantic.com
Xiamen Air https://www.xiamenair.com/en-us/


Travel Tools

Currency Converter

http://www.xe.com/ucc/
Weather http://www.weather.com/

Inspire Me

Beat My Quote

We are sure we can give you the best quote, whether you have got a quotation from the Airlines or from any other Travel Agent.

Departure*
Destination *
Outbound Date *
Return Date*
Airline*
Class
Total Price Quoted*
Name*
Mobile No*
Email Address
Landline No
Any Other Info