Links

 

Here you may find some useful links both travel and non travel related, if you would like to suggest a link for our directory please contact us with the details.

Airlines

Air India http://www.airindia.com/
Indian Airlines http://indian-airlines.nic.in/
Jet Airways http://www.jetairways.com/
Aeroflot http://www.aeroflot.org/
Air France http://www.airfrance.com/
Air Lanka http://www.srilankan.lk/
Air Canada http://www.aircanada.ca/
All Nippon airways http://svc.ana.co.jp/eng/index.html
Austrian Airlines http://www.aua.com/
Biman Bangladesh Airlines http://www.bangladeshonline.com/biman/
British Airways http://www.britishairways.com/
Cathay Pacific http://www.cathaypacific.com/
EL AL Israel Airlines http://www.elal.co.il/
Ethiopian Airlines http://www.toursundtravel.de/ethiopian-airlines.htm
Emirates http://www.emirates.com/
Gulf air http://www.gulfairco.com/
Japan Airlines http://www.jal.co.jp/e/index.html
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines http://www.klm.nl/
Korean Air http://www.koreanair.com/
Kuwait Airways http://www.travelfirst.com/sub/kuwaitair.html
Lufthansa German Airline http://www.lufthansa.com/
Malaysia Airlines http://www.malaysiaairlines.com.my/
North West Airlines http://www.nwa.com/
Qantas Airways Ltd http://www.qantas.com/
Qatar Airways Ltd. http://qatarairways.com/
Royal Jordanian http://www.rja.com.jo/
Saudi Arabia Airlines http://www.saudiairlines.com/
Scandinavian Airlines Syatem http://www.flysas.com/
Singapore Airlines http://www.singaporeair.com/
South African Airways http://www.flysaa.com/
Swiss Air http://www.swissair.com/
Tarom Romania Air Transport http://tarom.digiro.net/
Thai Airways International http://www.thaiair.com/
United Airlines http://www.ual.com/
Yemen Airways http://www.yemenairways.co.uk/
China Airlines http://www.china-airlines.com/us/index.htm

Travel Directories

Travel Links Directory

http://www.travellinksdirectory.com/
Blue Dog http://www.bluedog-travel-directory.co.uk/
Travel File http://www.travel-file.com/
iTravelnet http://www.itravelnet.com/
Thailand Travel Search http://www.thailandtravelsearch.com/
Travel Directory http://www.traveldirectory.org.uk

Travel Tools

Currency Converter

http://www.xe.com/ucc/
Weather http://www.weather.com/

Inspire Me

Beat My Quote

We are sure we can give you the best quote, whether you have got a quotation from the Airlines or from any other Travel Agent.

Departure*
Destination *
Outbound Date *
Return Date*
Airline*
Class
Total Price Quoted*
Name*
Mobile No*
Email Address
Landline No
Any Other Info